Taking a Swim

Something is happening inside of myself

I can’t stop at the borders anything

Undeserved attention I’ll give it all to you

I guess I should define you or at least try

But then again I’m not for still portraiture

We have to put ourselves in motion

Be the only one insatiable

And find solace in that

While it lasts

Then some other event happens

This time a product of you

A self realized creation amongst

The chaos of probability

A seaweed swaying through the ebb and flow

Is the idea for my creature play

Seen in that refilling glass on the beach chair

Being swallowed by the ocean’s undertow

The salty taste of polluted water swimming cells

~ by garcialoca on February 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
